25 Things You Don’t Know About Me

  1. I’m happiest when…MY KIDS ARE HAPPY.
  2. …Especially if it…VACATIONS, LAUGHING AND MAKING MEMORIESKIDS HAPPY
  3. I’ve always wanted to…WHALE WATCH AND BE A GOOD SINGER.
  4. My family and I…HAVE A FUN CRAZY, ALMOST OBNOXIOUS LOVE! WE SPEND A LOT OF TIME TOGETHER.695-7894655-Embrk Terminal-12067_GPR
  5. I was a terrible…COOK, UNTIL I HAD 4 KIDS AND A HUSBAND THAT NEEDED TO EAT.
  6. My first job was…BABYSITTING FOR ANY FAMILY I COULD, BUT I BABYSAT MY FAVORITE 4 BOYS AROUND THAT MOST! (ALONG WITH MY BELOVED COLIN)
  7. I could probably eatCHICKFILA EVERYDAY!
  8. I stole…MY HUSBANDS LAST NAME.LAST NAME
  9. I was born on the same day as…RICO RODRIGUEZ (MODERN FAMILY), MARK CUBAN, ZAC BROWN AND ALAN AUTRY (TV ACTOR AND RANDOM NAME TO HAVE SOMETHING IN COMMON WITH)
  10. My all-time favorite film is…UNCLE BUCK, CAN’T BUY ME LOVE OR MR. MOM
  11. I do a pretty mean…MOM LOOK!
  12. I’m still mad…HA I AM RARELY MAD SO I AM STILL MAD I DIDN’T BUY A SHIRT I SAW AT THE STORE LAST WEEK,
  13. I met my husband… AFTER EMAILING BACK AND FORTH FOR 9 MONTHS. ONCE WE MET IN PERSON WE NEVER LOOKED BACK!
  14. I always knew I wanted…A LOT OF CHILDREN I DIDN’T KNOW I WANTED THEM THIS CLOSE TOGETHER THOUGH.
  15. I’m not afraid to…STAND UP FOR WHAT I BELIEVE IN.GOSPEL
  16. I make the best…GUACAMOLE. ASK ANYONE WHO HAS TRIED MINE
  17. I have almost no…PATIENCE FOR PEOPLE WHO MAKE SILLY UNNECESSARY MISTAKES
  18. I always cry when…I SEE SOMEONE GIVEN A CAR.BRAVERMANS CAR
  19. I’m (now) a TEXAN, BUT MY HUSBAND SAYS I DON’T ACT TEXAN AND SAYS I’M FROM OHIOOHIOTX
  20. I’ve spent 12 years…BEING A MOM AND SO FAR ITS BEEN AN AMAZING RIDE.
  21. I wish my folks…FORCED ME TO LISTEN TO THEM WHEN I WAS YOUNGER. I KNOW THEY TRIED AND SOMETIMES I DID BUT DARN IT THEY WERE ALWAYS RIGHT!
  22. At 5, I was deeply in love withCABBAGE PATCH KIDS AND HANGING OUT WITH MY MOM
  23. I believe if everyoneTREATED EACH OTHER WITH KINDNESS,the world would be a better place.
  24. I can’t stand…MICE OR ANY OF THEIR FAMILY MEMBERS OR CLEANING UP VOMIT.
  25. Whenever FIXER UPPER is on, I’ll watch it
Leave a Reply

