How to pick an avocado!

My family thinks I make the best guac there is!  I will share that recipe tomorrow when I make some.  However, picking avocados that are perfect for your guacamole is a gift!  

Thanks to BuzzFeed for this awesome video!  It’s now a no brainer!    

Can’t wait to have guacamole tomorrow!  Also, my next suggestion is buy Julio’s chips for any dips you might make!  

  
THANK ME LATER.  BEWARE THE HOT IS NOT JUST HOT BUT HOTTER THAN HOT!!!

PLEASE, share some easy fun dip recipes!  

Leave a Reply

