Tuesday Tip

Starting today I am going to share a helpful (or one I think is helpful) tip each Tuesday. Nothing special just something I do that I feel shouldn’t be kept a secret anymore. Share your own tips in the comments and they might make an appearance in a future Tuesday tip post!  

If you ever shop at Walmart do NOT miss out on scanning your receipts and possibly getting some money back!  I’ve ONLY been doing this since May and I have $23.77 waiting on me. I don’t shop a lot at Walmart, but u typically get $2-3 back each time. A few times I haven’t gotten anything, but I mostly bought their brand (probably clothing for the kids or something). 

 

Get the Walmart ap and sign up for Savings Catcher!  I don’t think you will be disappointed!  

One thought on “Tuesday Tip

Leave a Reply

