7 year old knows best…

I was hanging laundry and asked Lukie the 7 year old if he needed or wanted anything for back to school. He says, “Mom, I’ll need jeans, but the SMART thing to do is wait until it gets cold cause I’m gonna grow!” 
Funny thing is he said it like I didn’t have a clue…

  
Yes, son here I am…mom of 4 and totally clueless about the appropriate times to shop for your clothes. 

  
I was trying to see if he wanted anything special…GIRLS ARE SO DIFFERENT.  TyTy probably has a list of what exactly she wants. 

Roostie told me it is a requirement to have white Converse All Stars for first grade… Funny I didn’t see that on the required supplies list!  

  

P

  

Leave a Reply

