Gratitude attitude 

 
I’ve been thinking a lot about gratitude and showing gratitude.  What makes you feel greatful?

I am really trying to find something to be thankful for each and every hour of the day. I find if I am thankful each hour there is no time to let crummy, yucky feelings in. 

Each night during our prayers we say what we are thankful for, but that doesn’t seem like enough. I want to declare my gratitude so beginning Thursday I am going to post 10 things that day I was thankful for. I would love if you would share your gratitude attitude with me cause we all know 

  

 

Have you ever seen someone from afar and their gratitude was felt just in watching them, listening to them or seeing them interact with others?

Be a vessel of goodness and be gracious!

5 thoughts on “Gratitude attitude 

  1. So true. For me the best part of the attitude of gratitude is seeing our daughter be thankful. From including what she is thankful for in mealtime prayers to saying thank you to me or my husband for things like cooking dinner or mowing the lawn. Enjoyed your post.

  2. I am thankful for:
    My brother’s release from the hospital, my husband cooking dinner, the wonderful greetings and hugs my children give me right when I come in the door, my mom being okay after falling today, the opportunity to make more on my August paycheck by substituting for summer school…and even more!!

Leave a Reply

