Thankful Thursday 

  1. I am thankful tomorrow is my birthday.  
  2. I am thankful that my husband and I believe in miracles and that God works in our lives.
  3. I am thankful that I can see God working in my life like RIGHT NOW!
  4. I am thankful for Brocky knowing his momma loves her birthday and wanting me to enjoy it.
  5. I am thankful that my parents are the ones God chose for me (let’s face it He hit a homer with them!). #itsgood2BEaBARBER 
  6. I am thankful for the gift my nana gave me on my 20th birthday with letters from all my family and close friends!
  7. I am thankful that even at my most unloveable, selfish times in my life that I changed and learned that nothing matters more to me than my family.
  8. I am thankful that my dad was funny ! #High5Stoheaven  
  9. I am thankful that I have a close relationship with my nana!  
  10. I am thankful that my oldest daughter has a very sweet spirit and a very funny side!  
Leave a Reply

