Tuesday tips 

  
This weeks tip is brought to you by a tired and sleepy mom!  Yesterday, I drove from Fort Worth to Las Cruces. My four kids are amazing road trippers, but oh my golly geez was I tired. 

  
So, today’s tip is for energy…I drink Advocares Spark!  It makes a huge difference in my mental clarity and focus and gives me energy. I forgot my green apple spark (SHAME on me) and I totally wished all day I had it while driving.  I knew that I really liked it, but not having it made me really miss it and need it!  The Dr. Pepper REALLY wasn’t cutting it like AT ALL!  

  

This is NOT a sales pitch, but a testimonial for a product I love!  It is full of vitamins and I am alway b12 deficient and this seems to really up my energy and make a huge difference in my over all feeling each day. If you do want to know more about spark I can share, but no pressure!  

Leave a Reply

