Let’s talk mosquitos

How many of you moms worry about mosquitos?  I really haven’t worried until this summer. Zika is  all over the news. Right? West Nile before….


My worry hasn’t increased because of Zika or West Nile or anything like that. Maybe because I rarely worry.


BUT I have noticed on my kids legs they have more bites and they are larger than in previous years!  

MAYBE it’s cause my kids have gotten sweeter this year…or not, but I do know they beg for one thing AS SOON as they are bitten…

It’s not the after bite, or lavender oil or anything like that!!!!  Any guesses?  


Nope It’s not the windex!

Though many tease me that it is the “windex” of our family…


Once they try it they learn this product is seriously just about the only thing they need!  It’s good for road rash, bug bites, eczema, pimples, folliculitis, staph infections and much much more. 

If you haven’t already, one day you are going to come to me and say, “Eczema mom, thank you!  Thank you for protecting us. And introducing me to these amazing products.” 


Till then I will keep blogging…wishing and hoping you would just take the plunge and order some already!  

Does it help that they are available on:

Or 

Leave a Reply

