What’s your why?  

Every person has a why! What is yours? Please share your story below. 

My dad asked me in January before he died, “Jessacoco, what’s next for you?” I was insulted and thought “Seriously, do you not believe I can be successful in what I am doing?” I had sold Scentsy, was actively selling Advocare and was really business motivated. 


I was a mom the job I always wanted and I deeply love doing, but he knew I was motivated for more. Opportunity fell in my lap and prayers were answered and Anti-Social MEDIA was created! I believe that this is my “What’s next?”


It’s amazing. I get to be a mom, I get to be business minded and I get to share my creativity and passion. 

Perhaps, THIS IS the moment!  

Leave a Reply

