It’s been a while…

I highly encourage blogging, yet here is sit not blogging in quite some time. No real reason why, but not real topic to talk about either. 

So today, I am looking for inner balance and change.  I recently read that 12 minutes of prayer a day can change the makeup of your brain.  You can read about it here

I don’t necessarily agree with Olsteen often, but I do know I can feel a physical change when I pray or when I know someone is praying specifically for me. Do you?  

Have any of you read the Proverbs 31 books or Power of a praying woman?  Thoughts on those?  


I don’t have a lot to add here, but I would love to hear your stories of how praying for yourself specifically has changed you and what all you studied while doing that. 

Leave a Reply

